Our Hospice Leadership Team

Laura Leonard, President
Phone: 812.314.8006
Fax: 812.314.8153
E-mail: lleonard@crh.org

Anita Burton, Executive Assistant
Phone: 812.314.8005
E-mail: aburton1@crh.org

Ellen Brunner, Director of Planned Giving
Phone 812..314.8166
E-mail: ebrunner@crh.org

Joce Arvisais, Director of Business Operations
Phone: 812.314.8098
E-mail: jarvisais@crh.org

Jessica Curd, Manager of Support Services
Phone: 812.314.8044
E-mail: jcurd@crh.org

Kathy Rose, Director of Clinical Services
Phone: 812.314.8086
E-mail: krose@crh.org

Caroline Sims, Director of Corporate Integrity, Quality & Education
Phone: 812.314.8086
E-mail: csims1@crh.org

Suzie Singer, Manager of Planning & Marketing
Phone: 812.314.8009
E-mail: ssinger@crh.org